gregory alan isakov

my new favorite artist, gregory alan isakov, has been monopolizing my time. not just my dedicated “music listening” time, but my life. i think about his songs when i’m driving in the car, brushing my teeth (with my new justin bieber singing toothbrush), making sandwiches, etc. he has a great website too. http://www.gregoryalanisakov.com/

here are some of his songs i really like. hope you enjoy:

Big Black Car

Dandelion Wine

Virginia May

Master and Hound

That Moon Song

If I Go, I’m Goin

The Stable Song

-matt(i)

3 thoughts on “gregory alan isakov

  1. Amelia says:

    This is how I feel about lady danville…

  2. Nicole says:

    I love everything about this post. This music is fantastiiiiic. I got me some new study music, now I just gotta get me a JB sing-along toofbrush.

  3. Suong Chong says:

    Thanks for posting these great songs! Had a lot of fun playing along (beginner guitarist). Will seriously consider purchasing Isakov’s works.

Leave a Reply

