tour blog – day 6: Would you rather…

To pass the time in the car we are either on WiFi, watching movies, or playing games (Eye Spy, The Alphabet Game, Six Degrees to Kevin Bacon, I Hatchu I Heartchu, Slug Bug Punching Game)…and of course, an all time favorite, Would You Rather…?

We want to play with you too! Bring you along for the car ride if you will. So here were some of our favorites. Respond in comments below, numbering your answers appropriately. And feel free to give reasoning, cause that’s half the fun 🙂 GO!

1) Would you rather…

have a nose where your armpit is OR sweat feta cheese?

2) Would you rather …

be able to speak 10 languages OR know everything on Wikipedia (your mind updates when new entries are added).

3) Would you rather…

leave a trail of paprika and garlic powder wherever you go OR get at life sized tattoo of Celine Dion on your entire backside (tattoo is so realistic, that when you are naked, you get mistaken for Celine Dion).

4) Would you rather…

never be able to leave your current state of residence OR be forced to leave your current state of residence with no option to return?

5) Would you rather…

be able to fully function with no sleep OR be able to fully function with no food? (you can still sleep and eat for recreation).

PS. Thanks to Seattle peeps for coming out last night! It was great to see you and WA remains at the very top of our list of favorite states so far. Miss you guys already and hope to see you next time 🙂

-matt(i)

Tagged , , ,

9 thoughts on “tour blog – day 6: Would you rather…

  1. 1. armpit nose –could be hidden and slightly less socially awkward
    2. 10 languages — I could travel and make friends everywhere
    3. the spice trail would be more of a conversation starter
    4.California is a terrific state with a lot of variety — I could never leave and not come back!
    5. No sleep — it would be great to be able to see you guys play on a weeknight and still be able to teach at 6:55 the next morning!

  2. Lauren says:

    1. Nose in armpit. You could hide it more than sweating feta cheese.

    2. Speak 10 languages. Wikipedia is unscholarly lol. And being multi-lingual is sexy.

    3. Trail of paprika and garlic. The life size tattoo would freak me out when i look at my backside in the mirror. Lol

    4. This one is so difficult! I love travelling but i love california too!

    5. Be able to fully function with no sleep! I like to eat! And being able to function with no sleep would definitely help me with studying and midterms…

  3. Meg says:

    Would you rather be able to cook every kind of food in the world or only be able to taste every kind of food in the world?

    AND

    Would you rather eat a blind seeing eye dog, or a talking gorilla?

  4. Katie says:

    LOL I don’t get the appeal of Marshall’s “Ihatchu Iheartchu” game, but to each his own.

    1) I’d rather have a nose where my armpit is because I could use it to check my own BO!

    2) I’d rather be able to speak 10 languages because that would just be awesome and usable. Wiki information would be a fun party trick, but otherwise mostly useless.

    3) I’d rather leave a trail of paprika and garlic powder wherever I go. I’d just carry a broom with me at all times. ;D

    4) I’d rather be forced to leave your current state of residence with no option to return. I love my house but there’s just so much more to see in the world!

    5) I’d rather be able to fully function with no sleep. It’d give me more time to get things done.

  5. Bre says:

    1. nose in my armpit because I can’t stand the smell of feta cheese.

    2. speak 10 languages because then I could be like Jason Bourne.

    3. Definitely leave a trail of paprika and garlic powder because then I would have spices if i ever needed to make emergency soup. plus I dont ever want to be that close to Celine.

    4. Be forced to leave my current state. If i could speak 10 languages I could go wherever I wanted.

    5. No sleep because I just like eating.

  6. jess says:

    HA i’m only going to answer one and say i’d like to leave a trail of paprika and garlic powder wherever i go

    what about the penis fingers option?!?!?

  7. jeremy b. says:

    haha.. hilarious matt.

    hey i wish i could make it to the show in the city (awesome venue btw) but I fly to london on business on tuesday :/

    ENJOY have fun and great to see you guys having so much success. i’ll keep in touch with the blog.

    -Jeremy B.

  8. Jen says:

    Ok, those are good ones– but where are the “Houdini arm” one and the “Poop bag/every April 27th” one?? Michael must have left those out because he is ashamed to admit that he would rather eat the poop.

  9. Alia says:

    1. depends if the cheeses still tasted good after you’re already sweating it. but yep, going with the cheese.
    2. 10 languages for sho! already learning chinese right now and that’s pretty tight!
    3.paprika and garlic powder trail, now that’d be cool, that way id never get lost anywhere cause I could just follow my trail back to where i started!
    4. i think id be bold and leave my residence, new adventures are always fun, and meeting new people would be tight!
    5. be able to function with no sleep, i could stay up all night doing a whole bunch of cool stuff…like The Office marathon and other such electricfying adventures.
    yup that’s wat id do!
    ~Alia

Leave a Reply

